Naveen Patnaik to inaugurate city Bus service on Sunday

The city Bus service will be inaugurated by the Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Sunday at 10.10am in Kalinga Stadium .

Urban Development Minister Badri Narayan Patra, Transport and Commerce Minister Sanjib Sahoo, MP Dr Prasanna Patasani, Legislatures Bhagirathi Bada Jena, Ashok Chandra Panda , Bijaya Kumar Mohanty, Aurobinda Dhali, Bibhuti Bhusan Balabanta Ray, Rajendra Kumar Sahoo will grace the occasion as guest of honour. Ananta Narayan Jena, Mayer of Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation will preside over the occasion.

On the first phase 25 busses will play from Sunday. Latter within one months busses will be played in other four routes. On the first phase From Nandankanan to Air Port and From VSS Nagar to Dumduma. In Bhubaneswar 100 busses and in Puri 25 busses will be played. On the first day after inauguration of this city bus service the peoples can travel free of cost.

Chief Minister Shri Naveen Patnaik addressing cocncil of ministers at secretariat
Published on 21st Sun May 2017
Home Secretary Shri Asit Tripathy and Odisha Police Housing Corporation CMD Shri S. Upadhay handing over a cheque of Rs. 4,65,28,000/- towards State Governmentís dividend to Chief Minister Shri Naveen
Published on 19th Fri May 2017
Chief Minister Shri Naveen Patnaik discussing with delegates of NALCO Coordination Committee on at Secretariat
Published on 24th Wed May 2017
Chief Minister Shri Naveen Patnaik at the celebration of 101st birth anniversary of Biju Patnaik at Adivasi Exhibition Ground Unit-I ,Bhubaneswar
Published on 05th Sun March 2017
See All News

Members of Legislative Assembly

View all the MLAs