Naveen Patnaik to meet delegation of 6 left parties over POSCO

The Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik accepted the proposal of six political parties.

He has given consent to discuss with the delegation of six parties comprising CPI, CPI(M), Forward Block, RJD, SJP and JMM on 11th June , on the displacement issues relating to the proposed Posco project near Paradip in Jagatsinghpur district. He will meet them on tomorrow evening.

Chief Minister Shri Naveen Patnaik attending 43rd Sradhotsav of late Maharaja Krusnachandra Gajapati Narayan Deb at OLA premises
Published on 25th Thu May 2017
Chief Minister Shri Naveen Patnaik felicitating Soumya Sambavi for her Outstanding Performance in CBSE 12th Commerce exam at Secretariat
Published on 02nd Fri June 2017
Chief Minister Shri Naveen Patnaik at the celebration of 101st birth anniversary of Biju Patnaik at Adivasi Exhibition Ground Unit-I ,Bhubaneswar
Published on 05th Sun March 2017
Chief Minister Shri Naveen Patnaik handing over appointment letters to newly recruited GPEOs and PAs at Jaydev Bhawan
Published on 20th Sat May 2017
See All News

Members of Legislative Assembly

View all the MLAs