Home || Odisha || 147 Constituency || JASHIPUR || Ghanshyam Hembram

Ghanshyam Hembram | MLA Profile

Reservation Type:- Schedule Tribe
Sixth Assembly (06/03/1974-30/04/1977)

DATE OF BIRTH:10/03/2022
PARENT:Late Rasika Hembram
SPOUSE'S NAME:Nani Hembram
HOBBY: Hunting Fishing
FAVOURITE PASTIME:Singing Advasi Songs Bhanjans and Kirtan Songs and Dancing
SOCIAL ACTIVITIES:Worked for establishment of Hospitals Schools Mahila Samitis Youth Organisations helping the poor needy associated with various Tribal and Rural upliftment works
LITERAL ACTIVITIES:Composing Adivasi songs writing short stories and novels
Vill-Jaunriposi P.O.-Rugudi Dist.-Mayurbhanj

Joined as D.L. Worker (Harijan and Adivasi class worker) 1959 to 1961 elected as Sarpanch Pantho Grama Panchayat 1961 and also as Vice-Chairman Jashipur Panchayat Samiti till 1963 elected as Sarpanch Rugudi Grama Panchayat 1963 to 1974

EXPIRED ON:24/09/2022

CONSTITUENCY AREA:Constituency information will be updated soon.

MLA News:Mla News will be updated soon.

Ghanshyam Hembram History

1. All India Jharkhand Party All India Jharkhand Party 6(th)JASHIPUR


Mangal Singh Mudi
Term No: 15 Election
Biju Janata Dal Biju Janata Dal
Kamala Kanta Nayak
Term No: 14 Election
Biju Janata Dal Biju Janata Dal
Shambhu Nath Naik
Term No: 13 Election
Independent Independent
Bhanu Charan Naik
Term No: 12 Election
Bharatiya Janata Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Shambhu Nath Naik
Term No: 11 Election
Independent Independent
Mangal Singh Mudi
Term No: 10 Election
Janata Dal Janata Dal
Shambhu Nath Naik
Term No: 9 Election
Independent Independent
Sundar Mohan Majhi
Term No: 8 Election
Indian National Congress(I) Indian National Congress(I)
Kanhuram Hembram
Term No: 7 Election
Janata Janata
Ghanshyam Hembram
Term No: 6 Election
All India Jharkhand Party All India Jharkhand Party
Lal Mohan Nayak
Term No: 5 Election
Congress (R) Congress (R)
Durga Charan Nayak
Term No: 4 Election
Swatantra Party Swatantra Party
Mochiram Tiriya
Term No: 3 Election
Indian National Congress Indian National Congress
Mochiram Tiriya
Term No: 2 Election
All India Ganatantra Parishad All India Ganatantra Parishad