Home || Odisha || 147 Constituency || JASHIPUR || Sundar Mohan Majhi

Sundar Mohan Majhi | MLA Profile

Reservation Type:- Schedule Tribe
Eighth Assembly (09/06/1980-09/03/1985)

DATE OF BIRTH:01/07/2022
PARENT:Late Radhamohan Tudu
SPOUSE'S NAME:Smt. Jamuna Tudu
PROFESSION:Govt. Service
HOBBY: Haunting and Shooting
FAVOURITE PASTIME:Travelling and visiting places of historical interest and natural beauties
SPECIAL INTEREST:Social Service and rendering necessary help for the welfare to the poor and downtrodden people.
SOCIAL ACTIVITIES:Organised various associations for the social reformation and tribal welfare; connnected with various tribal organisation and patron of Old Adivasi "OL CHIKRI" ; Works for removal of untouchability and other social evils.
At/P.O.- Badmanada Via- Bisoi Dist.- Mayurbhanj
At.- Dumurudiha P.O.- chheligedhali Dist.- Mayurbhanj

Interested in politics during college career; participated and acted as office bearers of various bodies during college days; inspired by the personality of Mrs. Indira Gandhi and joined Congress (I).

CONSTITUENCY AREA:Constituency information will be updated soon.

MLA News:Mla News will be updated soon.

Sundar Mohan Majhi History

1. Indian National Congress(I) Indian National Congress(I) 8(th)JASHIPUR


Mangal Singh Mudi
Term No: 15 Election
Biju Janata Dal Biju Janata Dal
Kamala Kanta Nayak
Term No: 14 Election
Biju Janata Dal Biju Janata Dal
Shambhu Nath Naik
Term No: 13 Election
Independent Independent
Bhanu Charan Naik
Term No: 12 Election
Bharatiya Janata Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Shambhu Nath Naik
Term No: 11 Election
Independent Independent
Mangal Singh Mudi
Term No: 10 Election
Janata Dal Janata Dal
Shambhu Nath Naik
Term No: 9 Election
Independent Independent
Sundar Mohan Majhi
Term No: 8 Election
Indian National Congress(I) Indian National Congress(I)
Kanhuram Hembram
Term No: 7 Election
Janata Janata
Ghanshyam Hembram
Term No: 6 Election
All India Jharkhand Party All India Jharkhand Party
Lal Mohan Nayak
Term No: 5 Election
Congress (R) Congress (R)
Durga Charan Nayak
Term No: 4 Election
Swatantra Party Swatantra Party
Mochiram Tiriya
Term No: 3 Election
Indian National Congress Indian National Congress
Mochiram Tiriya
Term No: 2 Election
All India Ganatantra Parishad All India Ganatantra Parishad