Home || Odisha || 147 Constituency || BIRAMITRAPUR || Satyanarayan Pradhan

Satyanarayan Pradhan | MLA Profile

Reservation Type:- Schedule Tribe
Tenth Assembly (03/03/1990-15/03/1995)

DATE OF BIRTH:15/03/2022
PARENT:Late Sadasiva Pradhan
SPOUSE'S NAME:Smt. Khira Pradhan
HOBBY: Social Work service to poor people.
SPECIAL INTEREST:Reading newspapers books and journals.
SOCIAL ACTIVITIES:To help the poor and to organise various farmers` organisations in solving their problems.
Vill-Teterkela PO-Bagdaga P.S.- Bisra Dist.Sundargarh

Elected Block Chairman from 1971-1987. President Co-operative Society from 1987 till now. President of High Schools and M.E. Schools. Director Rourkela Co-operative Marketing Society Rourkela.

CONSTITUENCY AREA:Constituency information will be updated soon.

MLA News:Mla News will be updated soon.

Satyanarayan Pradhan History

1. Janata Dal Janata Dal 10(th)BIRAMITRAPUR


George Tirkey
Term No: 15 Election
Samata Kranti Dal Samata Kranti Dal
George Tirkey
Term No: 14 Election
Independent Independent
Nihar Surin
Term No: 13 Election
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
George Tirkey
Term No: 12 Election
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
George Tirkey
Term No: 11 Election
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Satyanarayan Pradhan
Term No: 10 Election
Janata Dal Janata Dal
Remis Kerketta
Term No: 9 Election
Indian National Congress Indian National Congress
Junas Bilung
Term No: 8 Election
Indian National Congress(I) Indian National Congress(I)
Premchand Bhagat
Term No: 7 Election
Janata Janata
Christodas Lagun
Term No: 6 Election
Jharkhand Jharkhand